Four Rivers Career Center  Logo
Mission and Vision Administration Alumni Sending Schools Staff Directory
Agricultural Education Automotive Collision Repair Automotive Technology Building Construction Business Culinary Arts Graphic Communications Health Science Occupations Information Technology Machine Tool Marketing Project Lead the Way Teaching Careers Washington School of Practical Nursing Welding
Articulation Agreements Career Prep Certificate Career Resource Career Services Dual Credit English Integrated Credit Work Keys College and Career
Forms Handbook Moodle 2 GroupWise Email Lumen WeBSIS Student Honors District Policy Manual iBelieve Initiative RevTrak Online Payments Schoology
Admission Policies and Procedures FRCC Brochure
Aesop District Policy Manual GroupWise Email Handbooks Lumen WeBSIS Moodle 2 Outlook Email Professional Development Schoology SchoolReach SISFin Portal Technology Help Desk FRCC Staff Handbook School Messenger Staff Email
General Information & Contacts Complaint Resolution Policy FAFSA Return of Title IV Funds Satisfactory Academic Progress Funding Resources Net Price Calculator Withdrawl-Dismissal

Staff Email

Four Rivers Career Center Staff Email

Andrea Wieland      Andrea.Wieland@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Andy Robinson       Andy.Robinson@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Bob Pecka              Bob.Pecka@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Brett Hoch                Brett.Hoch@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Carolyn Kluesner     Carolyn.Kluesner@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Cathy Hartmann      Cathy.Hartmann@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Cathy Jinkerson      Cathy.Jinkerson@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Chester Livell          Chester.Livell@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Chris Dunard        Chris.Dunard@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Chris Redd           Chris.Redd@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Craig Lang            Craig.Lang@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Curt Beers           Curt.Beers@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Dan Brinkmann     Dan.Brinkmann@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Diana Klepper        Diana.Klepper@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Dina Vitale            Dina.Vitale@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Garry Gerhart       Garry.Gerhart@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Gary Maune          Gary.Maune@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Helen Thebeau       Helen.Thebeau@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Iesha Maloney        Iesha.Maloney@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Jeff Marquart         Jeff.Marquart@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Alicia Evrard          Alicia.Evrard@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Jenny Meers         Jenny.Meers@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Karin Wolking          Karin.Wolking@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Kathryn Laurentius    Kathryn.Laurentius@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Kirk Grass              Kirk.Grass@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Leslie Quint              Leslie.Quint@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Lisa Kreamalmeyer   Lisa.Kreamalmeyer@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Lisa McCleave           Lisa.McCleave@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Robert Schulze        Robert.Schulze@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Robert York             Robert.York@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Sabrina Light           Sabrina.Light@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Shawn Wallace       Shawn.Wallace@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Sheila Buesking      Sheila.Buesking@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Sherri Schaefer        Sherri.Schaefer@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Stephanie Juengling      Stephanie.Juengling@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Steven Toland           Steven.Toland@washington.k12.mo.us

 

Wendy Wisdom        Wendy.Wisdom@washington.k12.mo.us